22, 23, 24… 25 Items!

Well, I don’t really have time to be doing a quick post right now, but I’m all excited! I just reached 25 items! I thought I wasn’t going to make it, but I think I will actually!

Just 5 more items and I’ll reach my goal! Woohoo! Totally excited right now! 😀

Let my show you the items that I listed since the last time I wrote a blog post…

First there are the two hats, the cotton (or maybe cotton candy!) one:

IMG_1351.JPG

And then I did a wool slouchy hat! Which I have totally fallen in love with… I might have to take it for myself if someone else doesn’t like it! 😉

IMG_1330.JPG

And now I come to the painting… I blogged about this one before, and I was all excited about it, but after having it on my shop all alone, the only painting on the shop, I just had to take it down again. It just looked too lonely! But it’s back again! And it has some company!

il_570xn-846044464_jxra

Here is my other painting that I have up, which you might remember seeing before from a previous post, but I’ve decided to put them both there now, and they’ll be all one big happy painting family in just a few hours!

CIMG3707.JPG

So there you go! A couple paintings, a couple hats, and in no time at all, I’ll be having more…Hopefully I can post again and show you the last of the 30 items on my shop! But till then, but dash off and do a bit of Saturday household stuff and more Etsy listings!

~Hannah

2 thoughts on “22, 23, 24… 25 Items!

  1. The two paintings are so drastically different! The portrait is “dark” meaning that it has mystery and some scariness to it when first glancing at it. The flowers are bright and evoke feelings of peace and happiness. They will definitely cater to two different types of people.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

