First (New) Project Towards 30 Items

I’m already in the middle of a couple of new projects, but I felt rebellious today – just didn’t want to keep on working on my last one. So I started a new one today.

When to see movies, I usually come early so that I’m actually before the previews. I went with my family and good friend to Finding Dory! I liked it – it was really good! It made me laugh, it made me cry – yeah, I really liked it. I always loved Dory, and Pixar is almost always great, and is consistently good, so that was a no brainer to go this weekend.

Also, another reason to start a new project – it was blue. It matched so beautifully with the movie! 😉

Here’s a picture of the beginning of my new hat. It’s the same pattern as my Blue Star Burst Hat, which is kind of fun, because I totally forgot how fun it was to crochet. (Sorry about the dimness of the picture – it’s to give the general feel of how dark it can get in a theater. But actually, once it got really dark, I didn’t bother to continue crocheting!)

WIN_20160618_22_48_49_Pro.jpg

Well, it’s getting late. Must go! Hope you all have a wonderful Father’s Day weekend.

~Hannah

 

2 thoughts on “First (New) Project Towards 30 Items

Leave a Reply

